Result of 1st Professional MBBS Examination: 2015 under Tripura University (A Central University)

Top 10 position

Merit Position	Name of the Student	
First	Sri. Pramurtajyoti Debbarma Honours (Anatomy, Physiology, Bio-chemistry)	
Second	Sri. Mohit Aggarwal Honours (Physiology, Bio-chemistry)	
Third	Smt. Simran Kaur Arora Honours (Physiology, Bio-chemistry)	
Fourth	Sri. Saptarshi Chaudhuri	
Fifth	Sri. Samujjwal Roy Honours (Physiology)	
Sixth	Sri. Nabarun Datta	
	Sri. Shibashish Dhar	(100)
Seventh	Smt. Manidipa Barman	
Eight	Smt. Ipsita Barman	
Nine	Smt. Somjita Datta	
Ten	Sri. Shubhadeep Acharya	