UTTARAKHAND TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY-DEHRADUN

New

Shortlisted Candidates list in ECE branch for RDC on 07th December, 2015 from 10:00 AM onwards in university premises. All the Shortlisted New Candidates are requisted to bring minimum 03 copies of the latest report duly signed by respective Guides, failing which they will not be allowed to attend RDC meeting. In addition, the student will make a power point presentation for 15 minutes highlighting the salient feature of the work.

SI	Name	Father's Name	Guide	Co-Guide
No.				
	Krishan Chandra	Sh. Devi Dutt Mishra	Prof.R.K.Singh, HOD. ECE,	
1	Mishra		BTKIT, Dwarahat Almora	
2	Amit Kumar	Sh. Chandra Kiran	Prof.R.K.Singh, HOD. ECE,	
			BTKIT, Dwarahat Almora	
	Aakanksha Devrari	Sh. J.C. Devrati	Prof.R.K.Singh, HOD. ECE,	
3			BTKIT, Dwarahat Almora	
	Praful Ranjan	Sh. Akhilesh Prasad	Dr. Arvind Nautiyal,	Dr. R.Gowri, Dean HOD ECE
4			Assistant Professor, THDC-	Graphic Era University,
			IHET, Tehri Garhwal,	Dehradun.
5	Priyanka Singh	Sh. Rajkumar Singh	Prof.R.K.Singh, HOD. ECE,	
			BTKIT, Dwarahat Almora	
	Monika Gupta	Sh. Man Mohan	Prof.R.K.Singh, HOD. ECE,	Dr. Sachin Singh, IIT
6		Goyal	BTKIT, Dwarahat Almora	Roorkee
7	Mukta Jukaria	Late Sh. K.D. Pandey	Dr. B.K.Singh Director, SIT,	
			Pithoragarh	
8	Pramod Benjwal	Sh. Kushla nand	Dr. Sanjeev Naithani,	
		Benjwal	GBPEC-Pauri	
	Neeraj Kumar	Sh. Dayanand	Dr. V.M. Mishra, Associate	
9			Professor, GBPEC-Pauri	
10	Akhil Dangwal	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Dr. Akhilendra Yadav,	
10			COER Roorkee	
	Om Pal	Sh. Ramswaroop	Dr. V.M. Mishra, Associate	
11		Tyagi	Professor, GBPEC-Pauri	
		<u> </u>		